BEAR SANCTUARY Prishtina

get to know the team behind Bear Sanctuary Prishtina

Teamwork for our bears

A day at the BEAR SANCTUARY Prishtina is a special experience not only for visitors but also for us. We are glad to introduce ourselves:

Afrim Mahmuti, Executive Director
E-mail: afrim.mahmuti@vier-pfoten.org

Jeton Hetemaj, Abstractor for Education
E-mail: jeton.hetemaj@vier-pfoten.org

Albana Hoti, Chief Animal Keeper
E-mail: albana.hoti@vier-pfoten.org

Fitore Berisha, Admin, Finance, and HR Manager
E-mail: fitore.berisha@vier-pfoten.org

Taulant Hoxha, Tourism Development and Communication Manager
E-mail: taulant.hoxha@vier-pfoten.org

Ardian Muharremi, Restaurant Manager
E-mail: ardian.muharremi@vier-pfoten.org

Rinor Haziri, Event Manager
E-mail: rinor.haziri@vier-pfoten.org

Mehmet Thaqi, Facility Manager
E-mail: mehmet.thaqi@vier-pfoten.org

Brown bear Pashuk in the snow

If you have Questions

please contact us

here

Search