BEAR SANCTUARY Prishtina

get to know the team behind Bear Sanctuary Prishtina

Teamwork for our bears

A day at the BEAR SANCTUARY Prishtina is a special experience not only for visitors but also for us. We are glad to introduce ourselves:

Afrim Mahmuti, Sanctuary Manager | Executive Director
E-mail: afrim.mahmuti@four-paws.org

Jeton Hetemaj, Education Manager
E-mail: jeton.hetemaj@four-paws.org

Albana Hoti, Head of Animal & Facility Management
E-mail: albana.hoti@four-paws.org

Fitore Berisha, Finance & Admin Manager
E-mail: fitore.berisha@four-paws.org

Taulant Hoxha, Tourism Development and Communication Manager
E-mail: taulant.hoxha@four-paws.org

Ardian Muharremi, Restaurant Manager
E-mail: ardian.muharremi@four-paws.org

Rinor Haziri, Hospitality Manager
E-mail: rinor.haziri@four-paws.org

Brown bear Pashuk in the snow

If you have Questions

please contact us

here

Search